Department Member List

Chief of Police Email

301-Sean Corrigan scorrigan@narragansettri.gov

Captain

302-Matthew Sutton msutton@narragansettri.gov

Captain


303-Kyle Rekas krekas@narragansettri.gov

Lieutenant


304-Robert Barber- Prosecution rbarber@narragansettri.gov
305-Ryan Prest - Detectives rprest@narragansettri.gov
306-Dan Sorice - 0700-1500 dsorice@narragansettri.gov
307-Kevin Bousquet -1500-2300  kbousquet@narragansettri.gov
308-Justin Hoffman -2300-0700 jhoffman@narragansettri.gov

Sergeant


309-Kyle Hemmerle khemmerle@narragansettri.gov
310-Kyle Edwards kedwards@narragansettri.gov
311-Keith Lagasse klegasse@narragansettri.gov
312-Christopher Riley criley@narragansettri.gov
313-Patrick O'Brien pobrien@narragansettri.gov
314-Ryan McGovern rmcgovern@narragansettri.gov
315-Brent Kuzman bkuzman@narragansettri.gov


Detective Division

305-Ryan Prest -rprest@narragansettri.gov
310-Kyle Edwards kedwards@narragansettri.gov
339-John Silveira jsilveira@narragansettri.gov
332-James Wass jwass@narragansettri.gov


Patrol Division


334-Paul Boisclair pboisclair@narragansettri.gov
335-Robert Grieco rgrieco@narragansettri.gov
331-Kyle Rooney krooney@narragansettri.gov
343-Kurt Gorter kgorter@narragansettri.gov
333-James Fitzgerald jfitzgerald@narragansettri.gov
330-Kevin O'Conner koconner@narragansettri.gov
321-Manuel Sifontes msifontes@narragansettri.gov
325-Lauren Kearns lkearns@narragansettri.gov
326-Erik Thompson ethompson@narragansettri.gov
329-James Holbrook jholbrook@narragansettrii.gov
336-Paul Bassett pbassett@narragansettri.gov
319-Joseph Ferle jferle@narragansettri.gov
323-Calvin Carpenter cacarpenter@narragansettri.gov
324-Ajanae Scavone ascavone@narragansettri.gov
318-Michael Jacome mjacome@narragansettri.gov
328-Christopher Durand cdurand@narragansettri.gov
340-Austin Kearns akearns@narragansettri.gov
344-Brandon Gagnon bgagnon@narragansettri.gov
341-Patrick Canavan pcanavan@narragansettri.gov
327-Vincent Santos vsantos@narragansettri.gov
338-Derek Beauregard dbeauregard@narragansettri.gov


Dispatcher


D08-Noreen Casey dispatch@narragansettri.gov
D23-Holly Malenfant
D27-Patrick McConaghy
D30-Kimberly Rinn
D33-Michelle Alessandro
D35-Meghan Marcello
D36-Shannon Patterson
D37-Jennifer Ryder

Animal Control


378-Monica Tutko mtutko@narragansettri.gov

Harbor Master


Kevin Connors kconnors@narragansettri.gov

Administrative Support Staff


Staci Croy- Chief's Executive Assistant scroy@narragansettri.gov
Chari Carpenter - Prosecution Clerk ccarpenter@narragansettri.gov

Information Technology

Anthony Rotelli - IT Manager trotelli@narragansettri.gov