Department Member List

Chief of Police Email

301-Sean Corrigan scorrigan@narragansettri.gov

Captain

302-Matthew Sutton msutton@narragansettri.gov

Captain


303-Kyle Rekas krekas@narragansettri.gov

Lieutenant


304-Anthony Pelopida -0700-1500 apelopida@narragansettri.gov
305-Scott Vellone-Detective Lieutenant svellone@narragansettri.gov
306-Robert Barber- Prosecution rbarber@narragansettri.gov
307-Ryan Prest - 1500-2300 rprest@narragansettri.gov
308-Dan Sorice-2300-0700 dsorice@narragansettri.gov

Sergeant


309-Kyle Hemmerle khemmerle@narragansettri.gov
310-Kyle Edwards kedwards@narragansettri.gov
311-Keith Lagasse klegasse@narragansettri.gov
312-Kevin Bousquet kbousquet@narragansettri,gov
313-Patrick O'Brien pobrien@narragansettri.gov
314-Ryan McGovern rmcgovern@narragansettri.gov
315-Justin Hoffman jhoffman@narragansettri.gov


Detective Division

339-John Silveira jsilveira@narrragansettri.gov
332-James Wass jwass@narragansettri.gov
320-Brent Kuzman bkuzman@narragansettri.gov
305-Scott Vellone svellone@narragansettri.gov
310-Kyle Edwards kedwards@narragansettri.gov
Kevin Mangan - Fingerprint Specialist

Patrol Division


334-Paul Boisclair pboisclair@narragansettri.gov
335-Robert Grieco rgrieco@narragansettri.gov
331-Kyle Rooney krooney@narragansettri.gov
343-Kurt Gorter kgorter@narragansettri.gov
333-James Fitzgerald jfitzgerald@narragansettri.gov
330-Kevin O'Conner koconner@narragansettri.gov
338-Christopher Riley criley@narragansettri.gov
321-Manuel Sifontes msifontes@narragansettri.gov
325-Lauren Antrop lantrop@narragansettri.gov
326-Erik Thompson ethompson@narragansettri.gov
329-James Holbrook jholbrook@narragansettrii.gov
336-Paul Bassett pbassett@narragansettri.gov
342-Christopher Hannon channon@narragansettri.gov
319-Joseph Ferle jferle@narragansettri.gov
323-Calvin Carpenter cacarpenter@narragansettri.gov
324-Ajanae Scavone ascavone@narragansettri.gov
318-Michael Jacome mjacome@narragansettri.gov
328-Christopher Durand cdurand@narragansettri.gov
327-Kyle DiPirro kdiprro@narragansettri.gov
340-Austin Kearns akearns@narragansettri.gov
337-Kevin Grant kgrant@narragansettri.gov
344-Brandon Gagnon bgagnon@narragansettri.gov

Dispatcher


D08-Noreen Casey dispatch@narragansettri.gov
D23-Holly Malenfant
D27-Patrick McConaghy
D28-Patrick Strickland
D30-Kimberly Rinn
D32-Thomas Doherty
D33-Michelle Alessandro
D34-Shannon O'Rourke
D35-Meghan Marcello

Animal Control


378-Monica Tutko mtutko@narragansettri.gov

Harbor Master


Kevin Connors kconnors@narragansettri.gov

Administrative Support Staff


Staci Croy- Chief's Executive Secretary scroy@narragansettri.gov
Chari Carpenter - Prosecution Clerk ccarpenter@narragansettri.gov

Information Technology


Anthony Rotelli - IT Manager trotelli@narragansettri.gov