Sign up to receive a text message or email when new bids are added!
Bid Number: Q23006
Bid Title: Purchase of Magicard ID Card Printers
Category: Bids/RFQs
Status: Closed

Description:

This RFQ is for the purchase of two Magicard 600 Uno ID card printers for our Parks & Recreation Department.

Publication Date/Time:
11/2/2022 4:00 PM
Closing Date/Time:
11/25/2022 4:30 PM
Submittal Information:
Fax or email quote to Purchasing
Bid Opening Information:
N/A
Contact Person:
Susan W. Gallagher, 401-782-0644
Download Available:
Yes
Fee:
No charge
Plan & Spec Available:
See "Related Documents".
Business Hours:
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fax Number:
401-788-2555
Plan Holders List:
ColorID, LLC
Attention: Tim Ortscheid
20480-F Chartwell Center Dr
Cornelius, NC 28031
PH: 888-682-6567
EM: timothy.ortscheid@colorid.com

Higgins Corp.
Attention: David Higgins, III
777 Broadway
South Portland, ME 04106
PH: 800-486-1312
EM: diii@higgins3.com

IDville
Attention: Matt Witkowski
5376 52nd ST SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
PH: 616-971-3495
EM: mwitkowski@idville.com

ID Wholesaler
Attention: Jason T. Rice
5830 NW 163rd Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
PH: 800-321-4405
EM: jasonr@idwholesaler.com

Scan Technology, Inc.
Attention: Bob Flowers
2114 SW 75th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32607
PH: 352-331-4752
EM: bflowers@scantec.com

IRIS Ltd., Inc.
Attention: David Gehris
901 Park Road
Fleetwood, PA 19522
PH: 610-944-8588
EM: bids@irisltd.com


Digital Supply International
Attention: Candy Williams
1544 N. 8th Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220
PH: 920-686-7066
EM: candyw@digitalsupplyintl.com

ID Card Consultants LLC
Attention: Terri Yerkes
PO Box 97
Lima, NY 14485
PH: 585-624-5230
EM: terri@idccllc.com

Related Documents:

Return To Main Bid Postings Page