Sign up to receive a text message or email when new bids are added!
Bid Number: B21020
Bid Title: Miscellaneous Road Construction - 2021
Category: Bids/RFQs
Status: Open

Description:
This bid is an open-scope term-based contract consisting generally of roadway construction and related work, including roadway preparation & construction, curbing and sidewalk construction, roadway drainage construction, and various ancillary items typically associated with roadway construction for a three-year period.
Publication Date/Time:
2/18/2021 12:00 PM
Closing Date/Time:
3/18/2021 11:00 AM
Submittal Information:
You may drop off bids with greeter in Lobby of Town Hall
Bid Opening Information:
Purchasing; Town Hall
Contact Person:
Susan W. Gallagher, 401-782-0644
Download Available:
Yes
Fee:
No charge
Plan & Spec Available:
See "Related Documents".
Business Hours:
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fax Number:
401-788-2555
Plan Holders List:
J.H. Lynch & Sons, Inc.
Gregory Monast
270 North Road
Peace Dale, RI 02879-2177
PH: 401-789-7100
FX: 401-789-5760
EM: gmonast@jhlynch.com
EM: lbryant@jhlynch.com

Cardi Corporation
Attn: Robert Knox
400 Lincoln Avenue
Warwick, RI 02888
PH: 401-739-8300
FX: 401-732-0006
EM: bknox@cardi.com

D’Ambra Construction Co., Inc.
Attn: Tim Walsh or Fred Sarmento
800 Jefferson Blvd
Warwick, RI 02887
PH: 401-737-1300
FX: 401-732-4725
EM: twalsh@d-ambra.com
EM: fred@d-ambra.com

T. Miozzi, Inc.
Attn: Dianne
75 Airport Road
Coventry, RI 02817
PH: 401-822-4300
FX: 401-822-4302
EM: tmiozzi@tmiozziinc.com

Narragansett Improvement Company
Attention: Jon Toegemann
223 Allens Avenue
Providence, RI 02903
PH: 401-331-7420
FX: 401-351-6444
EM: jtoegemann@NICORI.com
EM: wepavenico@nicori.com

East Coast Construction
Attn: Steve Bakios
202 Chase Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
PH: 401-683-5656
FX: 401-683-5662
EM: steve@eastcoastconstruction.com


Pawtucket Hot Mix Asphalt Inc.
Attn: Pete Dickie
25 Concord Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
PH: 401-722-4488
FX: 401-312-0992
EM: pete@pawtuckethma.com

Ej
Attn: Jeremy Cohen
1125 Pearl Street
Brockton, MA 02301
PH: 508-586-3130
FX: 508-580-2740
EM: Jeremy.cohen@ejco.com

Related Documents:

Return To Main Bid Postings Page